Sankey Auto Center, Inc - Salina, KS
Skip Navigation Links
HOME
VEHICLES
SPECIALS
FINANCING
SERVICE
TESTIMONIALS
DIRECTIONS
CONTACT
SANKEY BOATS
BAD BOY MOWERS
Meet the Staff

 Office & Sales Team

Tim Sankey

President / Owner

Cell: 785-820-1670
tim@sankeycars.com

Shane Sankey

Vice President / Owner

Cell: 785-820-1671
shane@sankeycars.com

Le Sankey

Finance Manager / Owner

Cell: 785-820-1672
le@sankeycars.com

Janelle Prothro

Office Manager

janelle@sankeycars.com

Seth Jones

Sales Representative

seth@sankeycars.com
 Service & Detailing Team

Zach South

Service Technician


Darrin Burke

Business Manager

darrin@sankeycars.com

Ben Richardson

Service Technician

Fred Prater

Detail Manager

Jerry Bishop

Boat Service

Chris Housos

Tire & Alignment Manager

tires@sankeycars.com


   HOME       VEHICLES       SPECIALS       FINANCING       SERVICE       TESTIMONIALS       DIRECTIONS       CONTACT       SANKEY BOATS       BAD BOY MOWERS   
   Privacy Policy       Dealer Login   

©1999 - 2017 Powered by Carsforsale.com


801 E. Crawford Street - Salina, KS (785) 827-0000 -