We want your vehicle! Get the best value for your trade-in!

Sankey Auto Center, Inc
801 E. Crawford Street
Salina, KS 67401

(785) 827-0000

Find your next car at Sankey Auto Center, Inc in Salina, KS

Office & Sales Team
portrait
Tim Sankey

President / Owner
Cell: 785-820-1670

tim@sankeycars.com
portrait
Shane Sankey

Vice President / Owner
Cell: 785-820-1671

shane@sankeycars.com
portrait
Le Sankey

Finance Manager / Owner
Cell: 785-820-1672

le@sankeycars.com
portrait
Janelle Prothro

Office Manager

janelle@sankeycars.com
portrait
Seth Jones

Sales Representative

seth@sankeycars.com
Service & Detailing Team
portrait
Darrin Burke

Business Manager

darrin@sankeycars.com
portrait
Ben Richardson

Service Technician

portrait
Fred Prater

Detail Manager

portrait
Jerry Bishop

Boat Service

portrait
Chris Housos

Tire & Alignment Manager

tires@sankeycars.com
Come in and see for yourself what the
"Sankey" name means!

The Sankey Auto Center team strives to serve our local community by providing quality preowned cars, trucks, sport utilities, and new Bronc scooters. Whether you're right here in Salina, Kansas, or any of the surrounding communities, you can count on the Sankey name for quality vehicles, top-notch service, and affordable financing options. Stop by for a test drive today!

Service Department

To Schedule Service
Contact: 785.827.0000
service@sankeycars.com

Alignment & Tires
Popular Makes

Find a Vehicle

Sankey Auto Center, Inc

About Us

Sankey Auto Center was founded in March of 1995 by Tim Sankey (Father) and Shane Sankey (Son). We have operated the most trusted and respected used car operation in our region since that time. In 2005 we began offering full service not only on the cars we sell but on all cars. In 2007 We added a new line of performance tritoon boats...South Bay Pontoon. South Bay was the first high performance pontoon in the boating industry reaching speeds of over 60 miles per hour. In 2012 we added Regal Boats to our marine line up. In 2015 we began carrying BAD BOY Mowers and in 2018 we became a dealer for the Super high performing Manitou Boat Company. Sankey Auto Center has a proud history of providing the highest quality used car, scooter, boat or mower and follows it up with terrific service.

Looking for a

New Vehicle?

We can help find the right vehicle for you!

Contact UsSearch
Sankey Auto Center, Inc

801 E. Crawford Street
Salina, KS 67401

(785) 827-0000